Skip UM navigation Skip to Main Navigation

UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI SCHOOLS AND COLLEGES


The Schools of Nursing and Pharmacy operate on both the Oxford and Jackson campuses. The Schools of Dentistry, Health Related Professionals and Medicine, and the Health Sciences Graduate School, are based in Jackson only. (Additional healthcare programs are available through the School of Applied Sciences on the Oxford campus.) Other than these exceptions, the schools above are on the Oxford campus.

Theatre & Film

Faculty in Theatre & Film

A

Alan Louis Arrivee

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF THEATRE ARTS
110 ISOM, RM 201
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
arrivee@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5816

B

Michael Andrew Barnett

CHAIR AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF THEATRE ARTS
112 ISOM HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
mbarnett@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-3775

Donna Allyn Buckley

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF COSTUME TECHNOLOGY
110 ISOM HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
dabuckle@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5816

D

Max Magee Doolittle

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF LIGHTENING DESIGN
ISOM HALL RM 100D
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
mmdoolit@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-5816

H

Carey Blackerby Hanson

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF COSTUME DESIGN
110 ISOM, RM 102
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
costumes@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-6990

L

Rory Ledbetter

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF THEATRE ARTS
110 ISOM HALL, RM 302 B
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
rledbett@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5816

S

Matthew Thomas Shifflett

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF THEATRE ARTS
110 ISOM HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
mtshiffl@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5816

Lydia Claire Siniard

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR OF THEATRE ARTS
110 ISOM HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
lcsiniar@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5816

Jared S Spears

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF TECHNICAL DIRECTION
110 ISOM HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
jsspears@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-6993

Dan Stearns

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR OF THEATRE ARTS
202B ISOM HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
dstearns@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5816

Kristin Erin Stowell

INSTRUCTOR IN MUSICAL THEATRE
110 ISOM HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
kstowell@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-5816

T

Roxie D Thomas

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN THEATRE ARTS (DANCE)
110 ISOM HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
rdthomas@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5816

W

Matthew R Wilson

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF PERFORMANCE
105 ISOM HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
mrwilson@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-5816

Harrison C Witt

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF CINEMA PRODUCTION
150M ISOM HALL, RM 110
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
hcwitt@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-5816

Peter Carl Wood

INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF THEATRE ARTS
110 ISOM HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
pcwood@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5816

The policies and regulations contained in this online University of Mississippi Catalog are in effect for the current or selected semester. The catalog is not a contract, but rather a guide for the convenience of students. The University of Mississippi reserves the right to 1) change or withdraw courses; 2) change the fees, rules, and schedules for admission, registration, instruction, and graduation; and 3) change other regulations affecting the student body at any time. Implicit in each student’s enrollment with the university is an agreement to comply with university rules and regulations, which the university may modify to exercise properly its educational responsibility.