Skip UM navigation Skip to Main Navigation

UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI SCHOOLS AND COLLEGES


The Schools of Nursing and Pharmacy operate on both the Oxford and Jackson campuses. The Schools of Dentistry, Health Related Professionals and Medicine, and the Health Sciences Graduate School, are based in Jackson only. (Additional healthcare programs are available through the School of Applied Sciences on the Oxford campus.) Other than these exceptions, the schools above are on the Oxford campus.

Management

Faculty in Management

B

Meg Barnes

Instructor and Director of Undergraduate Career Preparation
253 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
mlbarnes@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

John P Berns

Assistant Professor of Management
253 Holman
University, MS 38677
jpberns@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

Maria Bailey Berns

Associate Professor of Management
253 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
mbgondo@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

Danielle Suzette Beu Ammeter

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Instructional Associate Professor of Management
253 Holman
University, MS 38677
dammeter@bus.olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

Ellis Bledsoe

Instructor in Management
253 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
ecbledso@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

Josie Burks

Instructional Assistant Professor of Management
n/a Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
jaburks@olemiss.eduUM Profile

C

Allyn Cascio

Instructional Associate Professor of Management
344 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
awhite2@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

Aleta Lynn Crawford

Instructional Assistant Professor of Management
1918 Briar Ridge Road
Tupelo, MS 38801
acrawford@bus.olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-6229

Kristin Cullen-Lester

Assistant Professor of Management
Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
kclester@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

D

Walter D Davis

William W Gresham Jr Entrepreneurial Professor, Faculty Director of the MBA Program, and Professor of Management
320 Holman
University, MS 38677
wdavis@bus.olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

Charles Dibrell

Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence and Professor of Management
Management Dept
University, MS 38677
ccdibrel@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-1986

Janet Dickens

Adjunct Instructor in Management
114 SBDC
University, MS 38677
jlwatkin@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5001

Blake David Dubinski

Instructor in Entrepreneurship and Entrepreneur in Residence
253 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
bddubins@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

F

David Ernest Flautt

Adjunct Instructor in Management
253 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
dflautt@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

G

Richard John Gentry

Chair and Professor of Management, Founders Chair in Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
372 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
rjgentry@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

H

Bud Hamilton

Instructional Associate Professor of Management
Yerby Center- Desoto Center
University, MS 38677
bhamilton@bus.olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 342-4765

Mark Randal Harrington

Visiting Instructional Assistant Professor of Management
253 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
rharring@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

George Haymans

Adjunct Instructor in Management
253 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
colreb@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

Ray Hill

Adjunct Instructor in Management
253 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
srhill3@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

I

Lee Ingram

Adjunct Instructor in Management
253 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
wlingram@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

J

Aneesha Jennings

Instructor in Management and Applied Gerontology
253 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
apjenni1@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

K

Jisun Kim

Assistant Professor of Management
253 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
jkim39@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

L

Khristinn Leitch

Adjunct Instructor in Management
253 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
kkleitch@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

Houston F Lester

Assistant Professor of Management
253 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
hflester@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

M

Russ McNees

Adjunct Instructor in Management
253 Holman
University, MS 38677
ermcnees@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

Tong Meng

Instructor and Director of Programs in the Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship
10 Conner Hall
University, MS 38677
tmeng@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-3737

Jeremy David Meuser

Assistant Professor of Management
253 Holman
University, MS 38677
jdmeuser@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

Keith Morris

Adjunct Instructor in Management
253 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
pkmorris@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7470

Allona Shonta Murry

Instructional Assistant Professor of Management
UM- Desoto Campus
University, MS 38677
asmurry@olemiss.eduUM Profile

N

Milorad Novicevic

Associate Professor of Management
245 Holman
University, MS 38677
mnovicevic@bus.olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 380-6012

P

Eugene Taeha Paik

Assistant Professor of Management
253 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
etpaik@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

R

Andrew Hamilton Robertson

Adjunct Instructor in Management
253 Holman
University, MS 38677
ahrobert@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

S

Stuart Earl Schafer

Instructor in Management
253 Holman
University, MS 38677
sschafer@bus.olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

W

Mari Peyton Davis Warrington

Adjunct Instructor in Management
253 Holman
University, MS 38677
mdwarrin@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

Julia Browning Welch

Instructor in Management
253 Holman
University, MS 38677
jbwelch1@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

Hyun Soo Woo

Associate Professor of Management
233 Holman
University, MS 38677
hswoo@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-1624


Emeritus Faculty

C

Mary Ann Connell

University Attorney Emerita and Instrutor in Business Administration and Adjunct Professor in Leadership and Counselor Education
120 GUYTON HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
mconnell@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7069

F

Dwight D Frink

Professor Emeritus of Management
238 HOLMAN
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
dfrink@bus.olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5834

P

JOSEPH G P PAOLILLO

Professor Emeritus of Management
245 HOLMAN
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
paolillo@bus.olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7493

R

Robert K Robinson

Professor Emeritus of Management
368 HOLMAN
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
brobinson@bus.olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7635

The policies and regulations contained in this online University of Mississippi Catalog are in effect for the current or selected semester. The catalog is not a contract, but rather a guide for the convenience of students. The University of Mississippi reserves the right to 1) change or withdraw courses; 2) change the fees, rules, and schedules for admission, registration, instruction, and graduation; and 3) change other regulations affecting the student body at any time. Implicit in each student’s enrollment with the university is an agreement to comply with university rules and regulations, which the university may modify to exercise properly its educational responsibility.