Skip UM navigation Skip to Main Navigation

UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI SCHOOLS AND COLLEGES


The Schools of Nursing and Pharmacy operate on both the Oxford and Jackson campuses. The Schools of Dentistry, Health Related Professionals and Medicine, and the Health Sciences Graduate School, are based in Jackson only. (Additional healthcare programs are available through the School of Applied Sciences on the Oxford campus.) Other than these exceptions, the schools above are on the Oxford campus.

Nutrition & Hospitality Management

Faculty in Nutrition & Hospitality Management

B

Katerina Berezina

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION & HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
102 Lenoir Hall
University, MS 38677
eberezin@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-1505

Anne K Bomba

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION & HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
211 LENOIR HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
abomba@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7802

Laurel Greenway Bradley

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION & HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
LENOIR HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
lambertl@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7371

C

Yunhee Chang

Professor and Graduate Program Director of Nutrition and Hospitality Management
202 LENOIR HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
chang@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-1352

Eun Kyong Choi

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION & HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
207 LENOIR HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
echoi2@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-2515

G

Kymberle Gordon

Adjunct Instructor in Nutrition and Hospitality Management
108 Lenoir Hall
University, MS 38677
krgordo1@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7371

H

David Henry Holben

PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION & HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
214 LENOIR HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
dhholben@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-1359

J

Hyunwoo Joung

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION AND HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
218 LENOIR HALL, SORORITY ROW
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
hjoung@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7372

K

Kathy B Knight

PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION AND HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
201 LENOIR
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
kknight@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5172

O

Ellen Ossorio

Adjunct Instructor in Nutrition and Hospitality Management
108 Lenoir Hall
University, MS 38677
vemitche@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7371

P

Emmy Parkes

LECTURER IN NUTRITION & HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT AND PROGRAM DIRECTOR FOR THE DIDACTIC PROGRAM IN DIETETICS
221 LENOIR
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
meparke1@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7371

R

Mary G Roseman

PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION & HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT AND DIRECTOR OF THE HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT PROGRAM
210 LENOIR HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
mroseman@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-1902

Tanya Maren Ruetzler

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION & HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
LENOIR HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
ruetzler@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7805

S

Georgianna Mann Schroeder

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION & HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
108 LENIOR HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
grmann@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7371

Deborah Ross Stone

Adjunct Instructor in Nutrition and Hospitality Management
1918 Briar Ridge Road
Tupelo, MS 38804
drstone@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 844-5622

T

James Joseph Taylor

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION & HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT, PROGRAM DIRECTOR FOR ONLINE M.S. IN HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
LENOIR
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
jtaylor@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7371

V

Melinda Wells Valliant

Chair and Professor of Nutrition and Hospitality Management
222 LENOIR
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
valliant@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-1437

W

Nadeeja Niranjalie Wijayatunga

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION AND HOSPITALITY
108 Lenoir Hall
University, MS 38677
nadeejaw@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7371


Emeritus Faculty

C

Marcia Sheryl Cole

Director of Internship and Community Engagement and Lecturer of Applied Gerontology Emeritus
P.O. BOX 1848. THE GEORGE ST HOUSE
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
mscole@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-1297

The policies and regulations contained in this online University of Mississippi Catalog are in effect for the current or selected semester. The catalog is not a contract, but rather a guide for the convenience of students. The University of Mississippi reserves the right to 1) change or withdraw courses; 2) change the fees, rules, and schedules for admission, registration, instruction, and graduation; and 3) change other regulations affecting the student body at any time. Implicit in each student’s enrollment with the university is an agreement to comply with university rules and regulations, which the university may modify to exercise properly its educational responsibility.