Skip UM navigation Skip to Main Navigation

UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI SCHOOLS AND COLLEGES


The Schools of Nursing and Pharmacy operate on both the Oxford and Jackson campuses. The Schools of Dentistry, Health Related Professionals and Medicine, and the Health Sciences Graduate School, are based in Jackson only. (Additional healthcare programs are available through the School of Applied Sciences on the Oxford campus.) Other than these exceptions, the schools above are on the Oxford campus.

School of Applied Sciences

Faculty in School of Applied Sciences

A

George Ackerman

Adjunct Professor in Legal Studies
Mayes M315
University, MS 38677
gackerm1@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7902

Nana A Adjekum Boateng

Adjunct Instructor in Legal Studies
Mayes M315
University, MS 38677
naadjeku@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7902

Susan Allen

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF SOCIAL WORK AND MSW PROGRAM DIRECTOR
210 GARLAND
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
scallen@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7336

Thomas L Andre

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF HEALTH, EXERCISE SCIENCE AND RECREATION MANAGEMENT
215 Turner
University, MS 38677
tlandre@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5521

Rebecca Avery

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN SOCIAL WORK
205 Garland
University, MS 38677
ebavery@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7336

B

Katerina Berezina

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION & HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
102 Lenoir Hall
University, MS 38677
eberezin@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-1505

Francis Danso Boateng

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF LEGAL STUDIES
Mayes M303
University, MS 38677
fboateng@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7902

Anne K Bomba

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION & HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
211 Lenoir Hall
University, MS 38677
abomba@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7802

Brian Boutwell

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF LEGAL STUDIES
Hedleston H311
University, MS 38677
bbboutwe@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-1998

Laurel Greenway Bradley

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION & HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
Lenoir Hall
University, MS 38677
lambertl@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7371

Kris Brasher

INSTRUCTOR IN HEALTH, EXERCISE SCIENCE AND RECREATION MANAGEMENT
218 Turner Center
University, MS 38677
klbrash1@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-5844

Ronda Ann Bryan

Instructor in Cummunication Sciences and Disorders
NE1555 South Oxford Center
University, MS 38677
rbryan@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-2977

Jennifer Lynn Buford

CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR IN SOCIAL WORK
216 Garland Hall
University, MS 38677
jlbufor1@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7391

C

Mary Kate Callaway

Adjunct Instructor in Nutrition and Hospitality
1810 MANNING WAY
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
mckirby@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7371

Mary Kate Callaway

Adjunct Instructor in Nutrition and Hospitality
1810 MANNING WAY
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
mckirby@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7371

Laurel Carrier Feilmeier

Adjunct Professor of Legal Studies
Mayes M315
University, MS 38655
lacarrie@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7902

Yunhee Chang

Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director of Nutrition and Hospitality Management
202 Lenoir Hall
University, MS 38677
chang@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-1352

Eun Kyong Choi

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION & HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
207 Lenoir Hall
University, MS 38677
echoi2@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-2515

Lora Leigh Cockrell

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN LEGAL STUDIES
Mayes M315
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
llcockre@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7902

Christy Lynn Coker

Speech/Language Pathologist and Instructor
NE1109 South Oxford Center
Oxford, MS 38655
clcoker@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5127

Mike Corey

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR OF LEGAL STUDIES
Mayes M315
University, MS 38677
mcorey@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7981

D

Alberto Jose Del Arco Gonzalez

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF HEALTH, EXERCISE SCIENCE AND RECREATION MANAGEMENT
215 Turner Center
University, MS 38677
adelarco@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5521

Patricia Kay Digby

Visiting Instructor in Social Work
205 Garland
University, MS 38677
pkdigby@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7336

Trish Doty

Adjunct Instructor in Legal Studies
Mayes M315
University, MS 38655
padoty@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7902

Brian Droubay

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF SOCIAL WORK
G310 GARLAND HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38655
bdroubay@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-8027

Daniel Durkin

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF SOCIAL WORK (MACRO POLICY & ADVOCACY)
G308 Garland Hall
University, MS 38677
dwdurkin@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7336

Kristy Durkin

VISITING CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR
205 Garland
University, MS 38677
kmdurkin@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7336

E

Ogbonnaya Oko Elechi

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR IN LEGAL STUDIES
203 ODOM HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
ooelechi@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7902

F

Cheryl Fergerson

Adjunct Instructor in Social Work
Tupelo Campus
Tupelo, MS 38804
clferger@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7336

Amy K Fisher

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF SOCIAL WORK
306 Garland
University, MS 38677
afisher@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7336

Walter Flaschka

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN LEGAL STUDIES
620 ALL AMERICAN DR #129
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
wflaschk@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-1951

Mary Allison Ford-Wade

Associate Dean of Community Engagement and Professor of Health, Exercise Science & Recreation Management
215 Turner
University, MS 38677
ford@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-6770

Kassandra Kay Frakes

Adjunct Instructor in Legal Studies
H302 Hedleston
University, MS 38677
kkmessen@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7902

Andrew Fulkerson

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Legal Studies
Mayes M315
University, MS 38677
wfulkers@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7902

G

Wayne Goudy Goudy

Adjunct Instructor in Legal Studies
303 Hedleston Hall
University, MS 38677
ewgoudy1@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7902

Peter Walter Grandjean

DEAN OF THE SCHOOL OF APPLIED SCIENCES AND PROFESSOR OF EXERCISE SCIENCE
TBD Garland Hall
University, MS 38655
pwg@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7900

H

Danny P Hall

SENIOR LECTURER IN LEGAL STUDIES
Mayes M317
University, MS 38677
dhalljr@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7902

Aleshia Hall-Campbell

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF INSTITUTE OF CHILD NUTRITION
NFSMI, 6 Jeanette Phillips Dr.
University, MS 38677
alhall1@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7658

Ying Hao

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF COMMUNICATION SCIENCES AND DISORDERS
1350 South Oxford Center
Oxford, MS 38655
yinghao@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-5126

Carolyn Wiles Higdon

PROFESSOR OF COMMUNICATION SCIENCES & DISORDERS
308 George Hall
University, MS 38677
chigdon@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5122

David Henry Holben

PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION & HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
214 Lenoir Hall
University, MS 38677
dhholben@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-1359

Alanna Maria Coronado Honkanen

Adjunct Instructor in Legal Studies
203 ODOM HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
amhonkan@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7902

Michael W Howland

Adjunct Instructor in Legal Studies
203 ODOM HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
mhowland@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7902

Caitlin Marie Howley

Adjunct Instructor in Legal Studies
0000 Odom Hall
University, MS 38677
cmhowley@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7902

I

Toshikazu Ikuta

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF COMMUNICATION SCIENCES AND DISORDERS
NE1610 South Oxford Ctr
University, MS 38677
tikuta@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5121

J

Wes Jennings

CHAIR AND PROFESSOR OF LEGAL STUDIES
84 Dormitory Row West / Hedleston 313
University, MS 38677
wgj@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-1484

Matthew Brian Jessee

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF HEALTH, EXERCISE SCIENCE, AND RECREATION MANAGEMENT
211 Turner Center
University, MS 38677
mbjessee@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5521

Jeffery M Johnson

LECTURER IN CRIMINAL JUSTICE
DeSoto Center
University, MS 38677
johnson1@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7902

David Joung

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION AND HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
218 Lenoir Hall
University, MS 38677
hjoung@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7372

K

Kimberly A Kaiser

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF LEGAL STUDIES
Mayes M302
University, MS 38677
kakaise1@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7902

Minsoo Kang

CHAIR OF HEALTH, EXERCISE SCIENCE & RECREATION MANAGEMENT AND PROFESSOR
314 Garland Hall
University, MS 38677
kang@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5527

Misa Kayama

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF SOCIAL WORK
211 Longstreet
University, MS 38677
mkayama@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7336

Jeffrey Lynn Kellum

Adjunct Instructor in Legal Studies
203 Odom Hall
University, MS 38677
jlkellum@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7902

Michelle Ann Kilburn

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR IN LEGAL STUDIES
105 ODOM HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
makilbur@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7981

Min Jung Kim

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF HEALTH, EXERCISE SCIENCE AND RECREATION MANAGEMENT
215 TURNER CENTER
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
mk55@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-5521

Yi Jin Kim

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF SOCIAL WORK
5197 W.E. Ross Pkwy
Southaven, MS 38671
yjkim@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 342-4765

Myriam Kornisch

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF COMMUNICATION SCIENCE AND DISORDERS - NEUROGENIC DISORDERS
302 GEORGE HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
kornisch@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-3074

L

Kofan Lee

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF SPORT AND RECREATION ADMINISTRATION
313 Garland Hall
University, MS 38677
klee18@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7573

Drew D Lefmann

COORDINATOR OF ADVISING, RECRUITMENT, AND RETENTION
G214 Garland Hall
University, MS 38677
dlefmann@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-2251

Tess Lefmann

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF SOCIAL WORK
Longstreet
University, MS 38677
tlefmann@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7336

Younghee Lim

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF SOCIAL WORK
Longstreet
University, MS 38677
youlim@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7336

Jeremy Paul Loenneke

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF HEALTH, EXERCISE SCIENCE & RECREATION MANAGEMENT
215 Turner Center
University, MS 38677
jploenne@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5567

Paul Dinneen Loprinzi

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF HEALTH, EXERCISE SCIENCE & RECREATION MANAGEMENT
215 Turner Center
University, MS 38677
pdloprin@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5561

Rebecca Lowe

CLINICAL ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR AND CO-DIRECTOR OF SPEECH & HEARING CLINIC
NE 1585 South Oxford Ctr
University, MS 38677
rl1@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7574

William Oliver Luckett

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Legal Studies
LAW INSTRUCTION, RCK LAW CENTER
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
wolucket@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7361

M

Dave McElreath

PROFESSOR OF LEGAL STUDIES
Mayes M321
University, MS 38677
dhmcel@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-1635

Clyde McGee

Adjunct Instructor in Legal Studies
Mayes M315
University, MS 38677
cmcgee@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7902

Robert E Moore

ADJUNCT ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF LEGAL STUDIES
203 ODOM HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
remoore2@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7902

Smith Murphey

ADJUNCT ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF LEGAL STUDIES
203 ODOM HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
smurphey@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7902

N

Shelia Rena Nabors

Adjunct Professor of Social Work
P.O. Box 2521
Tupelo, MS 38804
srnabors@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7336

Whitney Nickels

Adjunct Instructor in Legal Studies
000 Desoto Center
University, MS 38677
wlcantre@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-0000

O

Taeyeon Oh

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF HEALTH, EXERCISE SCIENCE, AND RECREATION MANAGEMENT
221 Turner Ctr
University, MS 38677
toh@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-2703

P

Hyejin Park

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF COMMUNICATION SCIENCES & DISORDERS
2301 S. Lamar Blvd, Ofc NE1595
University, MS 38677
hpark11@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-3221

Emmy Parkes

LECTURER IN NUTRITION & HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT AND PROGRAM DIRECTOR FOR THE DIDACTIC PROGRAM IN DIETETICS
221 Lenoir
University, MS 38677
meparke1@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7371

Verda Mae Perry

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN COMMUNICATION SCIENCES AND DISORDERS
303 GEORGE HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
vmperry@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7652

R

Randall Gene Rhodes

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Legal Studies
Mayes M315
University, MS 38677
rgrhodes@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7902

Christopher Shane Robbins

LECTURER IN SOCIAL WORK
1918 Briar Ridge Road, Rm 239A
Tupelo, MS 38804
srobbins@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-6254

Charles Ray Rowland

Adjunct Instructor in Legal Studies
Mayes M315
University, MS 38677
crrowlan@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 844-5622

Tanya Maren Ruetzler

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION & HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
Lenoir Hall
University, MS 38677
ruetzler@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7805

Barb Russo

Adjunct Instructor in Legal Studies
Mayes M315
University, MS 38677
brrusso@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7981

S

Sarah Sapp

MANAGER MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION
114 Farley Hall
University, MS 38677
sarah@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7146

Georgianna Mann Schroeder

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION & HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
108 Lenoir Hall
University, MS 38677
grmann@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7371

Shane Scott

University Police Officer I
Mayes M315
University, MS 38677
sascott@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7902

Joshua Frank Shipp

Adjunct Instructor in Legal Studies
Mayes M315
University, MS 38677
jfshipp@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7902

Lacey Marie Sloan

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN SOCIAL WORK
211 LONGSTREET HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
lmsloan@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7336

Gregory John Snyder

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF COMMUNICATION SCIENCES & DISORDERS
George Hall
University, MS 38677
gsnyder@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-1202

Steven Soifer

PROFESSOR OF SOCIAL WORK
000 Longstreet Hall
University, MS 38677
ssoifer@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7389

Deborah Stone

Adjunct Instructor in Nutrition and Hospitality Management
108 Lenoir Hall
University, MS 38677
drstone@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-1505

T

James Joseph Taylor

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION & HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT, PROGRAM DIRECTOR FOR ONLINE M.S. IN HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT
Lenoir
University, MS 38677
jtaylor@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7371

Marion Dunn Tutor

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN SOCIAL WORK
21 LONGSTREET
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
mdtutor@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7336

V

Melinda Wells Valliant

Chair and Professor of Nutrition and Hospitality Management
218 Mayes Hall
University, MS 38677
valliant@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-1437

Amy Vanderford

Adjunct Instructor In Legal Studies
Mayes M315
University, MS 38677
avander@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7283

W

David Waddell

LECTURER IN PARK & RECREATION MANAGEMENT
228 Turner
University, MS 38677
dwaddell@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7696

D'Andre Walker

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF LEGAL STUDIES
Mayes M308
University, MS 38677
dlwalke1@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7902

Jennifer Joann Wareham

ADJUNCT ASSISTANT PROFESSOR IN LEGAL STUDIES
203 ODOM HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
jjwareha@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7902

Desiree Stepteau Watson

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF SOCIAL WORK
205 Longstreet
University, MS 38677
dswatson@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7336

Kimberley Jeanette Whorton

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN SOCIAL WORK
211 LONGSTREET HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
kjwhorto@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7336

Nadeeja Niranjalie Wijayatunga

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF NUTRITION AND HOSPITALITY
108 Lenoir Hall
University, MS 38677
nadeejaw@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7371

Casey Nicholas Williams

Adjunct Instructor in Social Work
211 LONGSTREET HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
cnwilli4@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7336

Roland W Williams

ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN SOCIAL WORK
1918 Briar Ridge Rd
Tupelo, MS 38804
rwwilli2@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 844-5622

sarah Williams

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR OF COMMUNICATION SCIENCES AND DISORDERS
300 George Hall
University, MS 38677
szwillia@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7652

Cory Williamson

Adjunct Instructor in Legal Studies
203 ODOM HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
cmwillia@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7902

Anna Windham

Adjunct Instructor in Social Work
211 Longstreet Hall
University, MS 38677
acwindha@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-7336

X

Ling Xin

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF EXERCISE SCIENCE
215 TURNER CENTER
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
lxin@olemiss.edu
1 (662) 915-5844

Y

Xin Ye

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF HEALTH, EXERCISE SCIENCE AND RECREATION MANAGEMENT
215 Turner Center
University, MS 38677
xye1@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5521

Z

Saijun Zhang

ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF SOCIAL WORK
315 Garland Hall
University, MS 38677
szhang9@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7374


Emeritus Faculty

B

Janice K Bounds

ASSISTANT DEAN AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR EMERITA OF LEGAL STUDIES
GEORGE STREET UNIVERSITY HOUSE
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
jbounds@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7900

Carol Minor Boyd

Professor Emerita of Social Work
208 LONGSTREET
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
cboyd@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7336

C

DON L CHEEK

Associate Professor Emeritus of Health, Exercise Science and Recreation Management
233 TURNER COMPLEX
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
dlcheek@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7572

CHARLES L CLARK

Dean Emeritus, Institute for Continuing Studies
371 MARTINDALE
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
cclark@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7313

JUDITH L COLE

Asst Dean Emerita Grad Sch & Assoc Prof Emerita of HESRM
221 TURNER
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
jcole@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-6770

Linda F Chitwood

Associate Provost Emerita for Outreach and Continuing Studies, Dean Emerita, and Professor Emerita of Exercise Science
215 TURNER CNTR
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
lchitwoo@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5521

G

JAMES D GILBERT

Professor Emeritus of Park and Recreation Management
222 TURNER
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
dgilbert@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5553

H

David S Hargrove

Professor Emeritus of Psychology
205 PEABODY
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
pydsh@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7383

K

Gloria D Kellum

Vice Chancellor Emerita for Univ Relations and Professor
303 GEORGE HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
gloriak@olemiss.eduUM Profile

M

GARY R MOOERS

Associate Professor Emeritus of Social Work
gmooers@olemiss.eduUM Profile

DEBRA J MOORE

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR EMERITA, SOCIAL WORK & FIELD EDUCATION DIRECTOR
Garland Hall
University, MS 38677
dmoore@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7336

S

JAMES D STAFFORD

Associate Professor Emeritus of Social Work
211 LONGSTREET HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
swjames@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7336

W

JULIET H WALTON

Associate Professor Emerita of Communicative Disorders and Research Scientist of the Center for Speech and Hearing Research
308 GEORGE
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
cdwalton@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5127

The policies and regulations contained in this online University of Mississippi Catalog are in effect for the current or selected semester. The catalog is not a contract, but rather a guide for the convenience of students. The University of Mississippi reserves the right to 1) change or withdraw courses; 2) change the fees, rules, and schedules for admission, registration, instruction, and graduation; and 3) change other regulations affecting the student body at any time. Implicit in each student’s enrollment with the university is an agreement to comply with university rules and regulations, which the university may modify to exercise properly its educational responsibility.