Skip UM navigation Skip to Main Navigation

UNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI SCHOOLS AND COLLEGES


The Schools of Nursing and Pharmacy operate on both the Oxford and Jackson campuses. The Schools of Dentistry, Health Related Professionals and Medicine, and the Health Sciences Graduate School, are based in Jackson only. (Additional healthcare programs are available through the School of Applied Sciences on the Oxford campus.) Other than these exceptions, the schools above are on the Oxford campus.

Marketing

Faculty in Marketing

A

Bahram Alidaee

Professor of Production Operations Management and Professor of Pharmacy Administration
227 HOLMAN
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
balidaee@bus.olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5464

B

Barry Babin

Chair of the Department of Marketing and Morris Lewis Professor of Marketing
253 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
bjbabin@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

Victoria Bush

Donna Ruth Roberts Scholar and Professor of Marketing
370 HOLMAN
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
vbush@bus.olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-7742

C

Melissa Demetria Cinelli

Associate Professor of Marketing
MARKETING
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
cinelli@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

Sam Cousley

Instructional Associate Professor of Marketing
320 HOLMAN
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
scousley@bus.olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-3988

D

Dean Douglas

Adjunct Instructor in Marketing
253 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
dcdougla@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

F

Cong Feng

Assistant Professor of Marketing
241 HOLMAN HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
cfeng@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

G

David Marius Gligor

Professor of Marketing and Yvonne and Clyde Edwards Lecturer
253 HOLMAN HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
dmgligor@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

H

R.J. Hill

Adjunct Instructor in Marketing
253 Holman Hall
University, MS 38677
rjhill2@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

Gary Hunter

Founders Chair in Marketing/Data Analytics & Associate Professor
Holman Hall
University, MS 38655
gkhunte1@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5468

K

Saim Kashmiri

Mr & Mrs James E King Lecturer and Associate Professor of Marketing
MARKETING, 253 HOLMAN HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
skashmir@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-1523

N

Christopher Lowe Newman

Self Chair of Free Enterprise and Associate Professor of Marketing
MARKETING, 253 HOLMAN HALL
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
clnewman@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

O

Tim Cecil Overton

Instructor in Marketing
1918 BRIAR RIDGE ROAD, OFC 339
TUPELO, MS 38804
toverton@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-6207

R

Cesar Rego

Professor of Production Operations Management
327 HOLMAN
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
crego@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5519

S

Matthew B Shaner

Assistant Professor of Marketing
253 HOLMAN
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
mbshaner@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5820

X

Kexin Xiang

Instructional Assistant Professor of Marketing
5197 W E Ross Pkwy
Southaven, MS 38671
kxiang@olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 342-4765


Emeritus Faculty

V

Scott J Vitell

Professor Emeritus of Marketing
325 NORTH HOLMAN
UNIVERSITY, MS 38677
svitell@bus.olemiss.eduUM Profile
1 (662) 915-5468

The policies and regulations contained in this online University of Mississippi Catalog are in effect for the current or selected semester. The catalog is not a contract, but rather a guide for the convenience of students. The University of Mississippi reserves the right to 1) change or withdraw courses; 2) change the fees, rules, and schedules for admission, registration, instruction, and graduation; and 3) change other regulations affecting the student body at any time. Implicit in each student’s enrollment with the university is an agreement to comply with university rules and regulations, which the university may modify to exercise properly its educational responsibility.