

About the University of Mississippi

Overview

Mission

Administration

Board

Accreditation

EEO

History

Buildings

Administration of the University

The executive leadership of the University of Mississippi for Spring 2025-26:

Chancellor

Glenn Boyce

Provost

Noel E. Wilkin, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

Steven Holley

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Charlotte Fant Pegues, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Research and Sponsored Programs

J.R. (Josh) Gladden, Ph.D.

Areas of responsibility, contact and biographical information for the above administrators and other administrators can be found at the <u>Executive</u> <u>Leadership website</u>. <u>Organizational charts</u> for the university and its divisions are also available.

