

Marketing, Analytics & Prof Sales

<u>Overview</u>

Academics & Admissions

Programs

<u>Minors</u>

Courses

Faculty

Awards

Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards Faculty Achievement Award

The Faculty Achievement Award is given annually to recognize unusual effort in the classroom, involvement with students, and active scholarship.

- Victoria Bush PROFESSOR OF MARKETING (2002)
- Scott J Vitell CHAIR OF THE DEPARTMENT OF MARKETING, HOLDER OF THE PHIL B. HARDIN CHAIR OF MARKETING AND PROFESSOR OF MARKETING AND OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATTION (1994)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Campus MBA Professor of the Year

- CHARLES ARTHUR INGENE DISTINGUISHED CHAIR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION AND PROFESSOR OF MARKETING (2005)
- Sam Cousley CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MARKETING (2004)
- CHARLES ARTHUR INGENE DISTINGUISHED CHAIR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION AND PROFESSOR OF MARKETING (2002)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Junior Researcher

• STEPHANIE MICHELLE NOBLE - ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MARKETING (2006)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Publication

- Victoria Bush PROFESSOR OF MARKETING (2012)
- Douglas William Vorhies HOLDER OF THE MORRIS LEWIS LECTURESHIP, ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MARKETING AND MBA PROGRAM
 DIRECTOR (2012)
- NITIKA GARG ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MARKETING (2007)
- NITIKA GARG ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MARKETING (2006)
- Douglas William Vorhies HOLDER OF THE MORRIS LEWIS LECTURESHIP, ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MARKETING AND MBA PROGRAM DIRECTOR (2005)
- CHARLES HENRY NOBLE MORRIS LEWIS LECTURER IN MARKETING AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MARKETING (2003)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Senior Researcher

- Douglas William Vorhies HOLDER OF THE MORRIS LEWIS LECTURESHIP, ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MARKETING AND MBA PROGRAM DIRECTOR (2012)
- Douglas William Vorhies HOLDER OF THE MORRIS LEWIS LECTURESHIP, ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MARKETING AND MBA PROGRAM DIRECTOR (2011)
- Douglas William Vorhies HOLDER OF THE MORRIS LEWIS LECTURESHIP, ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MARKETING AND MBA PROGRAM DIRECTOR (2009)
- Bahram Alidaee PROFESSOR OF PRODUCTION OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT AND PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION (2006)
- Bahram Alidaee PROFESSOR OF PRODUCTION OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT AND PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION (2003)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding PMBA Professor of the Year

• Sam Cousley - CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MARKETING (2009)

School of Business Administration Outstanding Teacher of the Year

• Scott J Vitell - CHAIR OF THE DEPARTMENT OF MARKETING, HOLDER OF THE PHIL B. HARDIN CHAIR OF MARKETING AND PROFESSOR OF MARKETING AND OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATTION (1988)



The University of Mississippi is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award certificates and baccalaureate, master's, specialist, and doctoral degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097, call 404-679-4500, or visit online at www.sacscoc.org for questions about the accreditation.