

Management

Overview

Academics & Admissions

Programs

Minors

<u>Courses</u>

Faculty

Awards

Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards Staff Council Award - EEO1

• Mary Ann Connell - University Attorney Emerita and Instrutor in Business Administration and Adjunct Professor in Leadership and Counselor Education (1995)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Campus MBA Professor of the Year

- Milorad Novicevic Associate Professor of Management (2019)
- Milorad Novicevic Associate Professor of Management (2017)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence and Professor of Management (2015)
- CHRISTOPHER HOWELL THOMAS ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2014)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence and Professor of Management (2013)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence and Professor of Management (2010)
- MARK N BING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2008)
- DARREN CLINTON TREADWAY ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (2006)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Junior Researcher

- Kristin Leigh Cullen-Lester Assistant Professor of Management (2021)
- Jeremy Lee Bowers Schoen ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2019)
- Richard John Gentry Interim Chair of Management, Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Associate Professor of Management (2016)
- Maria Bailey Berns Associate Professor of Management (2015)
- Maria Bailey Berns Associate Professor of Management (2014)
- Richard John Gentry Interim Chair of Management, Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Associate Professor of Management (2012)
- CHRISTOPHER HOWELL THOMAS ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2011)
- MARK N BING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2010)
- JAMES ARTHUR MEURS ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2009)
- Milorad Novicevic Associate Professor of Management (2007)
- Milorad Novicevic Associate Professor of Management (2005)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Publication

- Walter D Davis William W Gresham Jr Entrepreneurial Professor, Faculty Director of the MBA Program, and Professor of Management (2020)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence and Professor of Management (2020)
- Richard John Gentry Interim Chair of Management, Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Associate Professor of Management (2019)
- Richard John Gentry Interim Chair of Management, Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Associate Professor of Management (2017)
- Richard John Gentry Interim Chair of Management, Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Associate Professor of Management (2013)
- CHRISTOPHER HOWELL THOMAS ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2012)
- MARK N BING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2008)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Senior Researcher

- <u>Charles Clay Dibrell</u> Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence and Professor of Management (2020)
- Richard John Gentry Interim Chair of Management, Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Associate Professor of Management (2019)
- Richard John Gentry Interim Chair of Management, Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Associate Professor of Management (2018)
- VISHAL K GUPTA ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2016)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence and Professor of Management (2015)
- MICHAEL HARVEY DISTINGUISHED CHAIR OF GLOBAL BUSINESS AND PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2005)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding PMBA Professor of the Year

- <u>Charles Clay Dibrell</u> Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence and Professor of Management (2019)
- Richard John Gentry Interim Chair of Management, Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Associate Professor of Management (2018)
- Richard John Gentry Interim Chair of Management, Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Associate Professor of Management (2012)

The University of Mississippi is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award certificates and baccalaureate, master's, specialist, and doctoral degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097, call 404-679-4500, or visit online at www.sacscoc.org for questions about the accreditation.





School of Business Administration Outstanding Teacher of the Year

• <u>Robert K Robinson</u> - Professor Emeritus of Management (2019)

- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence and Professor of Management (2016)
- Milorad Novicevic Associate Professor of Management (2013)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence and Professor of Management (2011)
- Milorad Novicevic Associate Professor of Management (2009)
- Ralph Hugh Hamilton Instructional Associate Professor of Management (2008)
- Robert K Robinson Professor Emeritus of Management (2005)

The University of Mississippi is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award certificates and baccalaureate, master's, specialist, and doctoral degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097, call 404-679-4500, or visit online at www.sacscoc.org for questions about the accreditation.

