

Pharmacy Administration

Overview **Programs** Courses Faculty Awards

Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards School of Pharmacy, Faculty Instructional Innovations Award

 Alicia S Bouldin - ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR FOR INSTRUCTIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ADVANCEMENT (2004)

School of Pharmacy, Thelma Cerniglia Distinguished Teaching Scholar

The Distinguished Teaching Scholars Program at the School of Pharmacy honors and awards faculty who have made outstanding contributions in teaching and demonstrated extraordinary dedication to student welfare and achievement.

- John P Bentley ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2008)
- Alicia S Bouldin ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR FOR INSTRUCTIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ADVANCEMENT (2008)
- John P Bentley ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2007)
- Alicia S Bouldin ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR FOR INSTRUCTIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ADVANCEMENT (2007)
- John P Bentley ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2006)
- Alicia S Bouldin ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR FOR INSTRUCTIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ADVANCEMENT (2006)
- John P Bentley ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2005)
- Alicia S Bouldin ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR FOR INSTRUCTIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ADVANCEMENT (2005)

School of Pharmacy Faculty Service Award

- Noel E Wilkin ASSOCIATE PROVOST, ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN THE RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2003)
- John P Bentley ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2001)
- David J McCaffrey ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2000)
- MICKEY C SMITH FAP Barnard Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Pharmacy Administration, Research Professor Emeritus of RIPS and Director Emeritus of the Center for Pharmaceutical Marketing and (1995)

School of Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences Teacher of the Year

- Noel E Wilkin ASSOCIATE PROVOST, ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN THE RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2007)
- Noel E Wilkin ASSOCIATE PROVOST, ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN THE RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2006)
- Noel E Wilkin ASSOCIATE PROVOST, ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN THE RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2004)
- MICKEY C SMITH FAP Barnard Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Pharmacy Administration, Research Professor Emeritus of RIPS and Director Emeritus of the Center for Pharmaceutical Marketing and (1977)

