

Lamar Hall, 3rd Floor, Ste B, University, MS 38677 http://rhetoric.olemiss.edu



Overview Programs Minors

<u>Courses</u> Faculty

Awards

Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards College of Liberal Arts - Instructor of the Year

The award was created in 2011. They are recognized during the commencement ceremony, have their names added to a plaque, and receive \$1,000. Eligibility is limited to instructors, lecturers, senior lecturers, and instructional assistant professors.

- Guy Joseph Krueger LECTURER IN WRITING & RHETORIC (2020)
- Karen Fatula Forgette LECTURER IN COMPOSITION AND RHETORIC AND ASSISTANT CHAIR (2015)

Staff Council Award - Overall

• JOSHUA L DAVIS - ADJUNCT INSTRUCTOR IN CENTER FOR WRITING AND RHETORIC (2010)

