

Finance

Overview

Academics & Admissions

Programs

Courses

Faculty

Awards

Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards Faculty Achievement Award

The Faculty Achievement Award is given annually to recognize unusual effort in the classroom, involvement with students, and active scholarship.

• Robert A Van Ness - TOM B. SCOTT CHAIR OF FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS, DIRECTOR OF THE DOCTORAL PROGRAM AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF FINANCE (2006)

Elsie M. Hood Outstanding Teacher Award

The Elsie M. Hood Outstanding Teacher of the Year for the University is selected from nominations submitted by students, alumni and faculty.

• RODNEY P MALONE - CHAIR AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF FINANCE (1989)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Campus MBA Professor of the Year

• RODNEY P MALONE - CHAIR AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF FINANCE (2003)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Junior Researcher

- Kathleen Petrie Fuller ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF FINANCE (2008)
- Bonnie Fancher Van Ness ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF FINANCE (2003)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Publication

- Robert A Van Ness TOM B. SCOTT CHAIR OF FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS, DIRECTOR OF THE DOCTORAL PROGRAM AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF FINANCE (2007)
- DOUGLAS O COOK HEARIN FACULTY FELLOW AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (2004)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Senior Researcher

- Robert A Van Ness TOM B. SCOTT CHAIR OF FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS, DIRECTOR OF THE DOCTORAL PROGRAM AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF FINANCE (2008)
- Bonnie Fancher Van Ness ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF FINANCE (2007)

School of Business Administration Outstanding Teacher of the Year

- Kendall Brian Cyree DEAN OF BUSINESS & ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF FINANCE (2007)
- KAREN EPERMANIS ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF FINANCE (2004)

