

## **Higher Education**

Overview Programs Courses

Faculty Awards

# Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards Staff Council Award - EEO1

 Katrina Myers Caldwell - VICE CHANCELLOR FOR DIVERSITY AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT AND INSTRUCTIONAL PROFESSOR OF HIGHER EDUCATION (2019)

### **School of Education Outstanding Service Award**

The Exemplary Service Award is presented to a faculty or staff member for exceptional service to the profession, the local or University community, region, state, or national and international scholarly communities during the academic year.

- Melissa Kim Chrestman ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR I (2014)
- Whitney Thompson Webb ASSITANT DEAN FOR CERTIFICATION AND UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES AND ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF HIGHER EDUCATION (2013)

#### School of Education Outstanding Teacher of the Year

• Kerry B Melear - PROFESSOR OF HIGHER EDUCATION (2015)

#### School of Education Researcher of the Year

- Kerry B Melear PROFESSOR OF HIGHER EDUCATION (2013)
- Kerry B Melear PROFESSOR OF HIGHER EDUCATION (2010)
- Kerry B Melear PROFESSOR OF HIGHER EDUCATION (2007)

