

Pharmacy Administration

<u>Overview</u>

Programs

Courses

Faculty

Awards

Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards School of Pharmacy, Faculty Instructional Innovations Award

 <u>Alicia S Bouldin</u> - ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR FOR INSTRUCTIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ADVANCEMENT (2004)

School of Pharmacy, Thelma Cerniglia Distinguished Teaching Scholar

The Distinguished Teaching Scholars Program at the School of Pharmacy honors and awards faculty who have made outstanding contributions in teaching and demonstrated extraordinary dedication to student welfare and achievement.

- John P Bentley ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH
 INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2010)
- <u>Alicia S Bouldin</u> ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR FOR INSTRUCTIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ADVANCEMENT (2010)
- John P Bentley ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2009)
- Alicia S Bouldin ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR FOR
 INSTRUCTIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ADVANCEMENT (2009)
- John P Bentley ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2008)
- <u>Alicia S Bouldin</u> ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR FOR INSTRUCTIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ADVANCEMENT (2008)
- John P Bentley ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2007)
- <u>Alicia S Bouldin</u> ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR FOR INSTRUCTIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ADVANCEMENT (2007)
- John P Bentley ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2006)
- <u>Alicia S Bouldin</u> ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR FOR INSTRUCTIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ADVANCEMENT (2006)
- John P Bentley ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH
 INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2005)
- Alicia S Bouldin ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR FOR
 INSTRUCTIONAL ASSESSMENT AND ADVANCEMENT (2005)

School of Pharmacy Faculty Service Award

- David J McCaffrey ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2010)
- <u>Noel E Wilkin</u> ASSOCIATE PROVOST, ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN THE RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2003)
- John P Bentley ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2001)
- David J McCaffrey ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2000)
- MICKEY C SMITH FAP Barnard Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Pharmacy Administration, Research Professor Emeritus of RIPS and Director Emeritus of the Center for Pharmaceutical Marketing and (1995)

School of Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences Teacher of the Year

- <u>David J McCaffrey</u> ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2010)
- Noel E Wilkin ASSOCIATE PROVOST, ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
 IN THE RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2007)
- Noel E Wilkin ASSOCIATE PROVOST, ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
 IN THE RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2006)

The University of Mississippi is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award certificates and baccalaureate, master's, specialist, and doctoral degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097, call 404-679-4500, or visit online at www.sacscoc.org for questions about the accreditation.





- Noel E Wilkin ASSOCIATE PROVOST, ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN THE RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2004)
- MICKEY C SMITH FAP Barnard Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Pharmacy Administration, Research Professor Emeritus of RIPS and Director Emeritus of the Center for Pharmaceutical Marketing and (1977)

Pharmaceutical Sciences PY1 Teacher of the Year

The Pharmaceutical Sciences PY1 Teacher of the Year award is voted on by the PY1 class. Eligible faculty are those with full-time appointments in the School of Pharmacy who are involved with the instruction of students in the B.S.P.S. degree program.

David J McCaffrey
 ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY ADMINISTRATION AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH
 INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2010)

The University of Mississippi is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award certificates and baccalaureate, master's, specialist, and doctoral degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097, call 404-679-4500, or visit online at www.sacscoc.org for questions about the accreditation.

