

Higher Education

Overview

Faculty

Awards

Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards Staff Council Award - EEO1

- Patrick Lynn Perry Learning Specialist (2022)
- Katrina Myers Caldwell Adjunct Professor of Higher Education (2019)

School of Education Outstanding Service Award

The Exemplary Service Award is presented to a faculty or staff member for exceptional service to the profession, the local or University community, region, state, or national and international scholarly communities during the academic year.

- Melissa Kim Chrestman Operations Coordinator II (2014)
- Whitney Thompson Webb Assistant Dean for Certification and Undergraduate Studies and Clinical Assistant Professor of Higher Education (2013)

School of Education Outstanding Teacher of the Year

• Kerry B Melear - Professor of Higher Education (2015)

School of Education Researcher of the Year

- Kerry B Melear Professor of Higher Education (2013)
- Kerry B Melear Professor of Higher Education (2010)
- Kerry B Melear Professor of Higher Education (2007)

