

About the University of Mississippi

Overview

Mission

Administration

Board

Accreditation

EEO

History

Buildings

Administration of the University

The executive leadership of the University of Mississippi for Fall 2018-19:

Chancellor

Jeffrey S. Vitter, Ph.D.

Provost

Noel E. Wilkin, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

Larry D. Sparks

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Brandi Hephner LaBanc, Ph.D.

Interim Vice Chancellor for Research and Sponsored Programs

Josh Gladden, Ph.D.

Areas of responsibility, contact and biographical information for the above administrators and other administrators can be found at the Executive Leadership website. Organizational charts for the university and its divisions are also available.

