

Overview Academics & Admissions Programs Minors Courses Faculty Awards Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards Staff Council Award - EE01

Mary Ann Connell - UNIVERSITY ATTORNEY EMERITA AND INSTRUCTOR IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (1995)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Campus MBA Professor of the Year

- MARK N BING ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2008)
- DARREN CLINTON TREADWAY ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (2006)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Junior Researcher

- Milorad Novicevic ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2007)
- Milorad Novicevic ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2005)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Publication

• MARK N BING - ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2008)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Senior Researcher

• MICHAEL HARVEY - DISTINGUISHED CHAIR OF GLOBAL BUSINESS AND PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2005)

School of Business Administration Outstanding Teacher of the Year

- Ralph Hugh Hamilton CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2008)
- Robert K Robinson MICHAEL S. STARNES CHAIR OF MANAGEMENT AND PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2005)

The University of Mississippi is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award certificates and baccalaureate, master's, specialist and doctoral degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097, call 404-679-4500, or visit online at www.sacscoc.org for questions about the accreditation.

