

## PHARMACEUTICS & DRUG DELIVERY

<u>Overview</u>

**Programs** 

**Courses** 

Faculty

Awards

## Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards School of Pharmacy Faculty Service Award

- BONNIE A AVERY ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACEUTICS AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF
  PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2006)
- <u>Christy M Wyandt</u> ASSOCIATE DEAN OF THE GRADUATE SCHOOL, PROFESSOR OF PHARMACEUTICS AND RESEARCH PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (1999)

## School of Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences Teacher of the Year

- Steven P Stodghill Adjunct Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics (2005)
- AHMED H HIKAL Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics and Research Associate Professor, Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences (1997)
- AHMED H HIKAL Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics and Research Associate Professor, Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences (1988)

The University of Mississippi is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award certificates and baccalaureate, master's, specialist, and doctoral degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097, call 404-679-4500, or visit online at www.sacscoc.org for questions about the accreditation.

