

About the University of Mississippi

Overview Mission Administration Board Accreditation EEO History Buildings Administration of the University The executive leadership of the University of Mississippi for Fall 2016-17: Chancellor Jeffrey S. Vitter, Ph.D. Acting Provost Noel E. Wilkin, Ph.D. Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

Larry D. Sparks Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Brandi Hephner LaBanc, Ph.D. Vice Chancellor for Research and Sponsored Programs

Alice M. Clark, Ph.D.

Areas of responsibility, contact and biographical information for the above administrators and other administrators can be found at the <u>Executive</u> <u>Leadership website</u>. <u>Organizational charts</u> for the university and its divisions are also available.

The University of Mississippi is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award certificates and baccalaureate, master's, specialist, and doctoral degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097, call 404-679-4500, or visit online at www.sacscoc.org for questions about the accreditation.

