

Overview Academics & Admissions Programs Minors Courses Faculty Awards Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards Staff Council Award - EE01

Mary Ann Connell - Adjunct Professor of Leadership & Counselor Education (1995)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Campus MBA Professor of the Year

- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence and Professor of Management (2023)
- Milorad Novicevic Associate Professor of Management (2019)
- Milorad Novicevic Associate Professor of Management (2017)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence and Professor of Management (2015)
- CHRISTOPHER HOWELL THOMAS ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2014)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence and Professor of Management (2013)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence and Professor of Management (2010)
- MARK N BING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2008)
- DARREN CLINTON TREADWAY ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (2006)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Junior Researcher

- John P Berns School of Business Fellow and Associate Professor of Management (2023)
- John P Berns School of Business Fellow and Associate Professor of Management (2022)
- Kristin Leigh Cullen-Lester School of Business Fellow and Assistant Professor of Management (2021)
- Jeremy Lee Bowers Schoen ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2019)
- <u>Richard John Gentry</u> Chair and Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (2016)
- Maria Bailey Berns Associate Professor of Management (2015)
- Maria Bailey Berns Associate Professor of Management (2014)
- Richard John Gentry Chair and Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (2012)
- CHRISTOPHER HOWELL THOMAS ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2011)
- MARK N BING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2010)
- JAMES ARTHUR MEURS ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2009)
- Milorad Novicevic Associate Professor of Management (2007)
- Milorad Novicevic Associate Professor of Management (2005)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Publication

- Cynthia K Maupin Assistant Professor of Management (2023)
- Walter D Davis William W Gresham Jr Entrepreneurial Professor and Professor of Management (2020)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence and Professor of Management (2020)
- <u>Richard John Gentry</u> Chair and Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (2019)
- <u>Richard John Gentry</u> Chair and Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (2017)
- <u>Richard John Gentry</u> Chair and Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (2013)
- CHRISTOPHER HOWELL THOMAS ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2012)
- MARK N BING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2008)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Senior Researcher

• Hyun Soo Woo - School of Business Fellow and Associate Professor of Management (2023)

The University of Mississippi is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award certificates and baccalaureate, master's, specialist, and doctoral degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097, call 404-679-4500, or visit online at www.sacscoc.org for questions about the accreditation.





- <u>Richard John Gentry</u> Chair and Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (2022)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence and Professor of Management (2020)
- Richard John Gentry Chair and Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (2019)
- Richard John Gentry Chair and Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (2018)
- VISHAL K GUPTA ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2016)
- <u>Charles Clay Dibrell</u> Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence and Professor of Management (2015)
- MICHAEL HARVEY DISTINGUISHED CHAIR OF GLOBAL BUSINESS AND PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2005)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding PMBA Professor of the Year

- Walter D Davis William W Gresham Jr Entrepreneurial Professor and Professor of Management (2023)
- <u>Charles Clay Dibrell</u> Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence and Professor of Management (2019)
- Richard John Gentry Chair and Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (2018)
- Richard John Gentry Chair and Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (2012)

School of Business Administration Outstanding Teacher of the Year

- **<u>Robert K Robinson</u>** Professor Emeritus of Management (2019)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence and Professor of Management (2016)
- Milorad Novicevic Associate Professor of Management (2013)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence and Professor of Management (2011)
- <u>Milorad Novicevic</u> Associate Professor of Management (2009)
- Ralph Hugh Hamilton Instructional Associate Professor of Management (2008)
- Robert K Robinson Professor Emeritus of Management (2005)

The University of Mississippi is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award certificates and baccalaureate, master's, specialist, and doctoral degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097, call 404-679-4500, or visit online at www.sacscoc.org for questions about the accreditation.

