

Overview Programs Courses Faculty Awards

Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards Staff Council Award - EEO4

• CASEY STAUBER - STAFF ASSISTANT (2013)

School of Pharmacy Faculty Research Award

- Daneel Ferreira CHAIR AND PROFESSOR OF PHARMACOGNOSY AND RESEARCH PROFESSOR IN THE RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2005)
- MARK T HAMANN PROFESSOR OF PHARMACOGNOSY, CHEMISTRY AND BIOCHEMISTRY AND PHARMACOLOGY AND RESEARCH PROFESSOR IN THE RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2001)
- James D McChesney Adjunct Professor (1995)

School of Pharmacy, Cumberland Pharmaceuticals Inc. Faculty Research Award

- Dale G Nagle PROFESSOR OF PHARMACOGNOSY AND RESEARCH PROFESSOR IN THE RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2013)
- Jordan K Zjawiony PROFESSOR OF PHARMACOGNOSY AND RESEARCH PROFESSOR IN THE RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES (2012)
- Marc Slattery PROFESSOR OF PHARMACOGNOSY, RESEARCH PROFESSOR IN THE RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES AND DIRECTOR OF OCEAN BIOTECHNOLOGY CENTER AND REPOSITORY (2010)

The University of Mississippi is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award certificates and baccalaureate, master's, specialist, and doctoral degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097, call 404-679-4500, or visit online at www.sacscoc.org for questions about the accreditation.

