

PHARMACY PRACTICE

Overview

Courses

Faculty

Awards

Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards Faculty Achievement Award

The Faculty Achievement Award is given annually to recognize unusual effort in the classroom, involvement with students, and active scholarship.

• DEBORAH LYNN MINOR - CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY PRACTICE (2003)

School of Pharmacy Doctor of Pharmacy Class Teacher of the Year

Presented to those with full-time Pharmacy Practice Department appointments or are facilitators who are directly involved with instruction in the PY3 problem based learning program.

• Justin Joseph Sherman - ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY PRACTICE (2010)

School of Pharmacy, Faculty Instructional Innovations Award

- Thomas K Harrell DIRECTOR OF PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE PROGRAMS AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY PRACTICE (2008)
- <u>Gary D Theilman</u> VICE CHAIR FOR PRACTICE, EDUCATION AND STUDENT AFFAIRS, ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL (2007)
- Gary D Theilman VICE CHAIR FOR PRACTICE, EDUCATION AND STUDENT AFFAIRS, ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR AND RESEARCH ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR IN RESEARCH INSTITUTE OF PHARMACEUTICAL (2001)
- BRIAN L CRABTREE ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY PRACTICE AND COORDINATOR OF INSTRUCTION (2000)

School of Pharmacy, Clinical Sciences Teaching Award

- Justin Joseph Sherman ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY PRACTICE (2010)
- Daniel M Riche ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY PRACTICE (2009)
- George Phillip Ayers CLINICAL ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY PRACTICE (2008)
- George Phillip Ayers CLINICAL ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY PRACTICE (2007)
- Richard L Ogletree Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (2006)
- Richard L Ogletree Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (2005)
- Richard L Ogletree Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice (2004)
- Sharon Ruthane Dickey CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY PRACTICE (2003)
- BRUCE R PARKS Professor of Pharmacy Practice (2002)
- CAROL R NEELY CLINICAL INSTRUCTOR IN CLINICAL PHARMACY PRACTICE (2001)
- Kristie M Gholson Clinical Instructor (2000)
- Sharon Ruthane Dickey CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY PRACTICE (1999)
- RICHARD G FISCHER Professor Emeritus of CPP and Coordinator of Ambulatory Pharmacy Services (1998)
- Donna H Bingham CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY PRACTICE (1997)
- BRUCE R PARKS Professor of Pharmacy Practice (1996)
- BRUCE R PARKS Professor of Pharmacy Practice (1995)

School of Pharmacy Faculty Service Award

- RACHEL ROBINSON CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY PRACTICE (2008)
- BRIAN L CRABTREE ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY PRACTICE AND COORDINATOR OF INSTRUCTION (2007)
- Thomas K Harrell DIRECTOR OF PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE PROGRAMS AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY PRACTICE (2005)
- <u>Leigh Ann Ross</u> ASSOCIATE DEAN FOR CLINICAL AFFAIRS, CHAIR AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY PRACTICE AND DIRECTOR
 OF PHARMACEUTICAL CARE SERVICES (2004)

School of Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Sciences Teacher of the Year

• RACHEL ROBINSON - CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF PHARMACY PRACTICE (2002)

