105 Odom Hall, University, MS 38677 http://leadership.olemiss.edu/

PUBLIC POLICY LEADERSHIP

Overview

Programs

Minors

Courses

Faculty

Awards

Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards Howell Family Outstanding Teacher of the Year Renamed in 2017, this yearly award recognizes excellence in instruction, care and inspiration of students. CLA faculty members of professorial rank

(assistant to full professor) are eligible. Past recipients, temporary and visiting faculty are ineligible.

• Nidhi Vij Mali - Assistant Professor of Public Policy Leadership (2018)

College of Liberal Arts - Outstanding Teacher of the Year

In 1985, the College of Liberal Arts began this award to recognize faculty members who demonstrate excellence of class instruction, intellectual stimulation of students, and concern for students welfare.

• Nidhi Vij Mali - Assistant Professor of Public Policy Leadership (2018)

Staff Council Award - Overall

• Dawn Anne Bullion - Research Administrator II (2011)

Frist Service Award

• ERIC T WEBER - ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PUBLIC POLICY LEADERSHIP (2012)

College of Liberal Arts - Cora Lee Graham Outstanding Teaching of Freshmen

In 1984, Cora Lee Graham of Union City, Tennessee, established an endowment and directed that the proceeds from her gift be used to help retain your better professors who teach the freshman classes in the College of Liberal Arts.

• ERIC T WEBER - ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF PUBLIC POLICY LEADERSHIP (2011)

