

**Overview** 

Programs

Courses

Faculty

Awards

## Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards School of Pharmacy Faculty Research Award • Daneel Ferreira - CHAIR & PROFESSOR OF PHARMACOGNOSY & RES PROFESSOR OF RIPS (2005)

- MARK T HAMANN PRO, PHARM, PRO, CHEM & BIOCHEM & RES PRO, RIPS & PRO, PHARMACOL (2001)
- James D McChesney Adjunct Professor (1995)

The University of Mississippi is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges to award certificates and baccalaureate, master's, specialist, and doctoral degrees. Contact the Commission on Colleges at 1866 Southern Lane, Decatur, Georgia 30033-4097, call 404-679-4500, or visit online at www.sacscoc.org for questions about the accreditation.

