



Overview

Academics & Admissions

Programs

Courses

Faculty

Awards

Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards School of Applied Sciences - Thomas A. Crowe Award

<u>William J Derrick</u> - ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF LEGAL WRITING AND ACTING ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF LAW (2006)

Staff Council Award - EEO5

• POINDEXTER E BARNES - NETWORK ADMINISTRATOR (1996)

Frist Service Award

• THOMAS RAY MASON - DIRECTOR OF TRIAL ADVOCACY AND INTERN PROGRAM AND PROFESSOR OF LAW (2004)

Elsie M. Hood Outstanding Teacher Award

The Elsie M. Hood Outstanding Teacher of the Year for the University is selected from nominations submitted by students, alumni and faculty.

- ROBERT A WEEMS PROFESSOR OF LAW (1994)
- GUTHRIE T ABBOTT PROFESSOR EMERITUS OF LAW (1986)

School of Law Outstanding Teacher of the Year

- William J Derrick ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF LEGAL WRITING AND ACTING ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF LAW (2011)
- Deborah H Bell PROFESSOR OF LAW (2010)
- JACK W NOWLIN ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF LAW (2006)
- John M Czarnetzky PROFESSOR OF LAW (2005)
- ROBERT A WEEMS PROFESSOR OF LAW (2003)
- ROBERT A WEEMS
 PROFESSOR OF LAW (2002)
- GUTHRIE T ABBOTT PROFESSOR EMERITUS OF LAW (2001)
- GEORGE C COCHRAN PROFESSOR OF LAW (2000)
- John M Czarnetzky PROFESSOR OF LAW (1999)
- ROBERT A WEEMS
 PROFESSOR OF LAW (1999)
- ROBERT A WEEMS PROFESSOR OF LAW (1998)
- John M Czarnetzky PROFESSOR OF LAW (1997)
- GUTHRIE T ABBOTT PROFESSOR EMERITUS OF LAW (1992)
- ROBERT A WEEMS
 PROFESSOR OF LAW (1989)
- GEORGE C COCHRAN PROFESSOR OF LAW (1985)
- GUTHRIE T ABBOTT
 PROFESSOR EMERITUS OF LAW (1984)
- Deborah H Bell PROFESSOR OF LAW (1983)
- Karen O Green PROFESSOR OF LAW (1982)
- ROBERT A WEEMS PROFESSOR OF LAW (1980)
- GUTHRIE T ABBOTT PROFESSOR EMERITUS OF LAW (1976)
- GUTHRIE T ABBOTT PROFESSOR EMERITUS OF LAW (1974)

