

MANAGEMENT

Overview

Academics & Admissions

Programs

Courses

Faculty

Awards

Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards Staff Council Award - EEO1

• Mary Ann Connell - Adjunct Professor Emeritus of Leadership & Counselor Education (1995)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Campus MBA Professor of the Year

- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence, Co-Director of the Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, and Professor of Management (2023)
- Milorad Novicevic Associate Professor Emeritus of Management (2019)
- Milorad Novicevic Associate Professor Emeritus of Management (2017)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence, Co-Director of the Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, and Professor of Management (2015)
- CHRISTOPHER HOWELL THOMAS ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2014)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence, Co-Director of the Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, and Professor of Management (2013)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence, Co-Director of the Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, and Professor of Management (2010)
- MARK N BING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2008)
- DARREN CLINTON TREADWAY ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (2006)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Junior Researcher

- John P Berns School of Business Fellow and Associate Professor of Management (2023)
- John P Berns School of Business Fellow and Associate Professor of Management (2022)
- Kristin Leigh Cullen-Lester School of Business Fellow and Associate Professor of Management (2021)
- Jeremy Lee Bowers Schoen ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2019)
- Richard John Gentry Chair and Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (2016)
- Maria Bailey Berns Associate Professor of Management (2015)
- Maria Bailey Berns Associate Professor of Management (2014)
- Richard John Gentry Chair and Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (2012)
- CHRISTOPHER HOWELL THOMAS ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2011)
- MARK N BING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2010)
- JAMES ARTHUR MEURS ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2009)
- Milorad Novicevic Associate Professor Emeritus of Management (2007)
- Milorad Novicevic Associate Professor Emeritus of Management (2005)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Publication

- <u>Cynthia K Maupin</u> Assistant Professor of Management (2023)
- Walter D Davis William W Gresham Jr Entrepreneurial Professor and Professor of Management (2020)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence, Co-Director of the Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, and Professor of Management (2020)
- <u>Richard John Gentry</u> Chair and Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (2019)
- Richard John Gentry Chair and Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (2017)
- Richard John Gentry Chair and Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (2013)
- CHRISTOPHER HOWELL THOMAS ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2012)
- MARK N BING ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2008)







School of Business Administration, Outstanding Senior Researcher

- Hyun Soo Woo School of Business Fellow and Associate Professor of Management (2023)
- Richard John Gentry Chair and Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (2022)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence, Co-Director of the Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, and Professor of Management (2020)
- Richard John Gentry Chair and Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (2019)
- Richard John Gentry Chair and Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (2018)
- VISHAL K GUPTA ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2016)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence, Co-Director of the Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, and Professor of Management (2015)
- MICHAEL HARVEY DISTINGUISHED CHAIR OF GLOBAL BUSINESS AND PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2005)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding PMBA Professor of the Year

- Walter D Davis William W Gresham Jr Entrepreneurial Professor and Professor of Management (2023)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence, Co-Director of the Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, and Professor of Management (2019)
- Richard John Gentry Chair and Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (2018)
- Richard John Gentry Chair and Professor of Management, FNC Founders Chair of Entrepreneurship, and Co-Director of Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (2012)

School of Business Administration Outstanding Teacher of the Year

- Robert K Robinson Professor Emeritus of Management (2019)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence, Co-Director of the Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, and Professor of Management (2016)
- Milorad Novicevic Associate Professor Emeritus of Management (2013)
- Charles Clay Dibrell Chair of Entrepreneurial Excellence, Co-Director of the Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship, and Professor of Management (2011)
- Milorad Novicevic Associate Professor Emeritus of Management (2009)
- Ralph Hugh Hamilton Instructional Associate Professor of Management (2008)
- Robert K Robinson Professor Emeritus of Management (2005)

