E. F. Yerby Conference Center, University, MS 38677 http://www.outreach.olemiss.edu/

OFFICE OF OUTREACH & SUMMER SCHOOL

Overview

Programs

Courses

Faculty

Awards

Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards Staff Council Award - EEO1

• BONNIE P BUNTIN - DEAN OF DESOTO CENTER (2004)

Staff Council Award - EEO3

- JONNIE W FITCH SENIOR PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR (2005)
- Larry T Agostinelli GRAPHIC DESIGNER II (2003)

Staff Council Award - EEO4

• Leteria McDonald - COORDINATOR OF CONTINUING EDUCATION PROGRAMS (2003)

Staff Council Award - EEO5

- NAVEENKUMAR AMRADI NETWORK ADMINISTRATOR (2006)
- Lee H Dean COORDINATOR OF INTERACTIVE VIDEO NETWORK (2003)

Frist Service Award

• VIRGINIA MARGARET PATTERSON - ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR II (1997)

Elsie M. Hood Outstanding Teacher Award

The Elsie M. Hood Outstanding Teacher of the Year for the University is selected from nominations submitted by students, alumni and faculty.

- Ronald A Schroeder PROFESSOR OF ENGLISH (2001)
- Natalie Schroeder PROFESSOR OF ENGLISH (1987)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Campus MBA Professor of the Year

• Sam Cousley - ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (2004)

School of Business Administration Outstanding Teacher of the Year

• Ralph Hugh Hamilton - CLINICAL ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MANAGEMENT (2008)

School of Education Outstanding Teacher of the Year

- Sidney T Rowland ASST CHAIR & ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR & COORDINATOR OF ELEM EDUC (2001)
- BOBBIE SMOTHERS JONES ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF CURRICULUM AND INSTRUCTION (2000)

