

MARKETING

Awards

Overview
Academics & Admissions
Programs
Courses
Faculty

Distinguished Faculty and Staff Awards Faculty Achievement Award

The Faculty Achievement Award is given annually to recognize unusual effort in the classroom, involvement with students, and active scholarship.

- Victoria Bush Donna Ruth Roberts Scholar and Professor of Marketing (2002)
- Scott J Vitell Professor Emeritus of Marketing (1994)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Campus MBA Professor of the Year

- CHARLES ARTHUR INGENE ADJUNCT PROFESSOR OF MARKETING (2005)
- Sam Cousley Instructional Associate Professor of Marketing (2004)
- CHARLES ARTHUR INGENE ADJUNCT PROFESSOR OF MARKETING (2002)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Junior Researcher

- Cong Feng Assistant Professor of Marketing (2022)
- Cong Feng Assistant Professor of Marketing (2020)
- David Marius Gligor Professor of Marketing and Yvonne and Clyde Edwards Lecturer (2019)
- Saim Kashmiri Mr & Mrs James E King Lecturer and Associate Professor of Marketing (2017)
- Christopher Lowe Newman Self Chair of Free Enterprise and Associate Professor of Marketing (2015)
- Christopher Lowe Newman Self Chair of Free Enterprise and Associate Professor of Marketing (2014)
- STEPHANIE MICHELLE NOBLE ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MARKETING (2006)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Publication

- Saim Kashmiri Mr & Mrs James E King Lecturer and Associate Professor of Marketing (2018)
- Christopher Lowe Newman Self Chair of Free Enterprise and Associate Professor of Marketing (2016)
- HUA CHEN ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MARKETING (2015)
- Christopher Lowe Newman Self Chair of Free Enterprise and Associate Professor of Marketing (2014)
- Victoria Bush Donna Ruth Roberts Scholar and Professor of Marketing (2012)
- Douglas William Vorhies HOLDER OF THE MORRIS LEWIS LECTURESHIP, PROFESSOR OF MARKETING AND MBA PROGRAM DIRECTOR (2012)
- NITIKA GARG ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MARKETING (2007)
- NITIKA GARG ASSISTANT PROFESSOR OF MARKETING (2006)
- Douglas William Vorhies HOLDER OF THE MORRIS LEWIS LECTURESHIP, PROFESSOR OF MARKETING AND MBA PROGRAM DIRECTOR (2005)
- CHARLES HENRY NOBLE MORRIS LEWIS LECTURER IN MARKETING AND ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR OF MARKETING (2003)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding Senior Researcher

- David Marius Gligor Professor of Marketing and Yvonne and Clyde Edwards Lecturer (2021)
- Douglas William Vorhies HOLDER OF THE MORRIS LEWIS LECTURESHIP, PROFESSOR OF MARKETING AND MBA PROGRAM DIRECTOR (2012)
- Douglas William Vorhies HOLDER OF THE MORRIS LEWIS LECTURESHIP, PROFESSOR OF MARKETING AND MBA PROGRAM DIRECTOR (2011)
- Douglas William Vorhies HOLDER OF THE MORRIS LEWIS LECTURESHIP, PROFESSOR OF MARKETING AND MBA PROGRAM DIRECTOR (2009)
- Bahram Alidaee Professor of Production Operations Management and Professor of Pharmacy Administration (2006)
- <u>Bahram Alidaee</u> Professor of Production Operations Management and Professor of Pharmacy Administration (2003)

School of Business Administration, Outstanding PMBA Professor of the Year

- Sam Cousley Instructional Associate Professor of Marketing (2017)
- Sam Cousley Instructional Associate Professor of Marketing (2015)
- Sam Cousley Instructional Associate Professor of Marketing (2014)
- Sam Cousley Instructional Associate Professor of Marketing (2009)

School of Business Administration Outstanding Teacher of the Year

• Sam Cousley - Instructional Associate Professor of Marketing (2020)



MARKETING | Fall 2007-08

Holman Hall, University, MS 38677

http://www.olemissbusiness.com/marketing/



• Scott J Vitell - Professor Emeritus of Marketing (1988)